Emma Burns Chapter President
Hannah Waksman Vice President of Community Relations
Texanna Middleton Vice President of Membership Experience
Mackenzie Correll Vice President of Membership Integrity
Kinsey Luckett Vice President of Membership Recruitment
Maeve Whitlock Vice President of Operations
Molly Preston Vice President of Programming & Enrichment
Macey Rickles Director of New Member Experience
Rachel Trost Director of Lifetime Engagement
Macey Rickles Director of Ritual Education
Zoe Clemmons Director of Diversity Equity & Inclusion
Molly Preston Director of Chapter Property
Amber-Leigh Ritter Director of Panhellenic Relations
Summer Green Director of Philanthropy
Selena Santillan Director of Continuous Recruitment
Katelyn Savage Director of Finance